Skip to main content

Foster The People

American pop/rock band Foster The People was formed in Los Angeles, California in 2009. With a unique sound that blends catchy pop melodies with rock influences, they have gained a loyal following worldwide.

The band consists of lead vocalist Mark Foster, bassist and keyboardist Gabe Noel, and drummer Aaron Redfield. Together, they create music that is both infectious and thought-provoking.

Over the years, Foster The People has collaborated with various talented musicians during their live performances. These include Tyler Halford on bass and keyboards, Phil Danyew on various instruments and backing vocals, Haley Dekle on backing vocals, Arlene Deradoorian on backing vocals, and Zach Heiligman on drum machines.


Foster The People
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant