Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Red Hot Chili Peppers are a funk/alternative rock band that was formed in 1983 in Los Angeles, California. With their unique blend of genres and energetic performances, they have become one of the most influential bands in modern music.The current members of the band include Anthony Kiedis on lead vocals and additional guitar, Michael "Flea" Balzary on bass, trumpet, piano, and backing vocals, Chad Smith on drums and percussion, and John Frusciante on lead guitar, keyboards, and backing vocals. Frusciante has had multiple stints with the band from 1988 to 1992, 1998 to 2009, and again since 2019.


Red Hot Chili Peppers
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant