Rudimentary Peni

Rudimentary Peni is a British anarcho-punk band that later evolved into deathrock and art punk. Formed in 1980, the band consists of Nick Blinko on vocals and guitar, Grant Matthews on bass, and Jon Greville on drums.

With their unique blend of genres, Rudimentary Peni has established themselves as influential figures in the punk music scene. Their thought-provoking lyrics and raw energy have captivated audiences worldwide.

Whether you're a fan of anarcho-punk or looking to explore new sounds, Rudimentary Peni's discography is a must-listen. From their early days to their experimental later works, this band continues to push boundaries and challenge societal norms through their music.


Rudimentary Peni
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant