The Supersuckers, also known as The Greatest Rock n Roll Band In The World, are an American rock band formed in November 1988 in Tucson, Arizona. Originally known as The Black Supersuckers, the band's original lineup consisted of Dancing Eagle (Drums), Ron Heathman (Guitar), Eddie Spaghetti (Bass, Vocals), and Dan Bolton (Guitar). Over the years, the lineup has changed with Eddie Spaghetti now on bass and vocals, Metal Marty Chandler on guitar, and Captain Chris Von Streicher on drums.

Throughout their career, the Supersuckers have had several former members including Dancing Eagle on drums and backing vocals from 1988 to 2003. Other notable former members include Rick Sims on guitars and backing vocals from 1995 to 1996, Dusty Watson on drums from 2005 to 2006, Eric Martin as lead vocalist in their early years from 1988 to 1989, Ron "Rontrose" Heathman on guitars and backing vocals from 1988 to 1995 and again from 1996 to 2009. Mike Musburger played drums for a brief period in 2005-2006 while Scott "Scottzilla" Churilla took over drumming duties from 2006-2012. Dan "Thunder" Bolton was also a guitarist and provided backing vocals for various periods between the years of 1988-2003


Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant