The Offspring

The Offspring is an American punk rock band hailing from Garden Grove, California. Formed in 1984 under the name Manic Subsidal, the band consists of Bryan "Dexter" Holland on vocals and guitar, Kevin "Noodles" Wasserman on guitar and vocals, Todd Morse on bass, and Brandon Pertzborn on drums.

With their energetic performances and rebellious spirit, The Offspring quickly gained popularity in the punk rock scene. They changed their name to The Offspring in 1986 and have been making waves ever since.

Over the years, The Offspring has seen some changes in their lineup but has always stayed true to their punk roots. Their former members include Gregory "Greg K" Kriesel on bass and vocals (1984–2018), James Lilja on drums (1984-1987), Ron Welty on drums and vocals (1987-2003), Adam "Atom" Willard on drums (2003-2007), and Pete Parada on drums (2007-2021).


The Offspring
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant