Akos Rozmann

Akos Rozmann was a Hungarian-Swedish composer known for his pioneering work in experimental electronic music. Born in Budapest in 1939, he dedicated his life to pushing the boundaries of sound and composition. His unique style combined elements of avant-garde and electronic music, creating immersive and thought-provoking sonic landscapes.

Rozmann's music often explored unconventional techniques and sounds, captivating audiences with its innovative approach. He passed away in Stockholm in 2005, leaving behind a remarkable legacy that continues to inspire artists today.

Similar artists who share Rozmann's passion for pushing musical boundaries include Pauline Oliveros, Kali Malone, Loren Connors, Andrés Lewin-Richter, Edgar Valcarcel, Zoltan Pongracz, Francisco Kröpfl, Roberto Morales, Gabriel Brnčić, Martin Alejandro Fumarola, Dieter Kaufmann, Eduardo Kusnir, Christian Bock, Eduardo Cáceres, César Bolaños, New Air, Filipe Pires, Usko Meriläinen, Llorenç Balsach, and John Rimmer.


Akos Rozmann
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant