Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio is an alternative punk rock band hailing from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 1996, the band has been a prominent figure in the music scene for over two decades. With their unique blend of punk and emo influences, Alkaline Trio has gained a loyal fanbase worldwide.

The current lineup consists of Matt Skiba on guitar and vocals/bass since 1996, Dan Andriano on bass and vocals/guitar since 1997, and Atom Willard on drums since 2023. Throughout their career, they have also had talented musicians such as Rob Doran, Glenn Porter, Mike Felumlee, and Derek Grant contribute to their sound.

Known for their introspective lyrics and catchy melodies, Alkaline Trio's music resonates with listeners who appreciate raw emotion and energetic performances. Their discography includes iconic albums like "Goddamnit," "From Here to Infirmary," and "Crimson." Explore Alkaline Trio's catalog today to experience their influential presence in the punk rock genre.


Alkaline Trio
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant