Skip to main content

Body Count

Body Count is an American metal band formed in 1990 in Los Angeles, California. The band was founded by rapper Ice-T and guitarist Ernie C. With Ice-T on vocals and Ernie C on lead guitars, Body Count has been a prominent figure in the metal scene since their inception.

The original lineup of the band included Victor Ray Wilson on drums, Lloyd Roberts on bass, and D-Roc the Executioner as a second vocalist. However, tragedy struck when three members of the original lineup passed away: Victor Ray Wilson in 1996, Lloyd Roberts in 2001, and D-Roc the Executioner in 2004.

Despite these losses, Body Count persevered with various lineup changes over the years. Notable members include rhythm guitarists Bendrix (1990-2004), Juan of the Dead (2004-2006), and Vincent Price (2013-present), as well as bassists Mooseman (1997-2001) and Vincent Price (2001-present).


Body Count
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant
Album artwork for Manslaughter by Body Count


Body Count

$11.99 - $29.99

Album artwork for Carnivore by Body Count


Body Count

$14.99 - $49.99