Catfish and the Bottlemen

Catfish and the Bottlemen is a Welsh indie rock band that was formed in Llandudno, North Wales in 2007. The band currently consists of Ryan Evan "Van" McCann on vocals and guitar, and Benjamin "Benji" Blakeway on bass. Over the years, they have had various members come and go including Billy Bibby on lead guitar from 2007 to 2014, Jon Barr on drums from 2007 to 2010, Robert "Bob" Hall on drums from 2010 to 2021, and Johnny "Bondy" Bond on lead guitar from 2014 to 2021.


Catfish and the Bottlemen
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant