Skip to main content

Dead Meadow

Dead Meadow is an American psychedelic/stoner rock band that was founded in 1998 in Washington D.C. Known for their unique sound and captivating performances, the band has gained a loyal following over the years.

The current line-up of Dead Meadow consists of *Jason Simon* on vocals and guitar, *Steve Kille* on bass and sitar, and *Mark Laughlin* on drums. Together, they create a powerful blend of psychedelic rock that transports listeners to another dimension.

Throughout their career, Dead Meadow has had various members come and go. Past members include *Stephen McCarty* on drums and *Cory Shane* on guitar. Despite these changes, the band's signature sound remains intact.


Dead Meadow
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant