Elf Power

Elf Power is an American indie rock band hailing from Athens, Georgia. The current line-up includes guitarist/vocalist Andrew Rieger, keyboardist Laura Carter, guitarist Dave Wrathgabar, bassist Matthew Garrison, and drummer Peter Alvanos. They are proud members of the Elephant Six Collective.

Influenced by a range of genres, Elf Power has carved out their own unique sound within the indie rock scene. Their music captures a sense of nostalgia while incorporating elements of folk, psychedelia, and pop.

With a discography spanning over two decades, Elf Power has released numerous critically acclaimed albums. Their distinct songwriting style and captivating live performances have earned them a dedicated fan base worldwide. Fans of bands like The Minders, The Olivia Tremor Control, and Dressy Bessy will find themselves drawn to the enchanting melodies and introspective lyrics that define Elf Power's music.


Elf Power
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant