Everything Everything

Everything Everything is a British indie rock band known for their eclectic sound and thought-provoking lyrics. Formed in 2007, the band consists of lead vocalist Jonathan Higgs, bassist Jeremy Pritchard, guitarist Alex Robertshaw, and drummer Michael Spearman.

Their music combines elements of art rock, pop, and electronic music to create a unique and captivating sound. With their intricate instrumentation and complex song structures, Everything Everything has gained a reputation for pushing the boundaries of traditional indie rock.

Since their debut album "Man Alive" in 2010, the band has received critical acclaim for their innovative approach to songwriting. Their albums have consistently topped charts and garnered them a dedicated fanbase worldwide. With each release, Everything Everything continues to evolve their sound while staying true to their distinctive style.


Everything Everything
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant