Front Line Assembly

Front Line Assembly is a renowned electronic music group formed in 1986 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. The talented trio consists of Bill Leeb on vocals and synthesizers, Rhys Fulber on synthesizers and samplers, and Michael Balch. After leaving Skinny Puppy, Leeb joined forces with Fulber and Balch to create this influential project.

Their unique sound has captivated audiences worldwide. With their extensive discography and innovative approach to electronic music, Front Line Assembly has become one of the most well-known projects within the genre. Their collaborations with other artists have further solidified their position as pioneers in the industry.

Similar artists include Noise Unit, Haujobb, Front 242, Skinny Puppy, :Wumpscut:, Velvet Acid Christ, Leæther Strip, ohGr, Die Krupps, KMFDM, X Marks The Pedwalk,Sister Machine Gun,Nitzer Ebb, Die Form ,Decoded Feedback ,Download,Mentallo & The Fixer, Laibach,Funker Vogt,and Chemlab.


Front Line Assembly
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant