Galactic Empire

An instrumental metal band, Galactic Empire formed in December 2015 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. They are known for their performances of John Williams' iconic Star Wars film compositions.

The current lineup includes Grant McFarland on drums (Boba Sett), CJ Masciantonio on guitar (Kyle Ren, previously Shadow Ranger), and Clinton Tustin on guitar (Red Guard).

Former members include Carson Slovak on bass (Bass Commander), Chris Kelly on lead guitar (Dark Vader), Josh Willis and Mike DeMaria both played guitar as Red Guards. Some members have previous experience with bands like Unparalleled Height, Century, and Alustrium.


Galactic Empire
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant