Ikebe Shakedown

Ikebe Shakedown is a dynamic group that combines elements of cinematic soul, Afro-funk, deep disco, and boogaloo to create their unique sound. With a powerful horn section and tight grooves, they have been honing their craft for over four years.

Featuring Barnaby Alter on drums, Dave Bourla on percussion, Vince Chiarito on bass, Robin Schmidt on guitar, Mike Buckley on tenor/baritone saxophone, Jason Colby on trumpet, and Nadav Nirenberg on trombone.

Experience the captivating music of Ikebe Shakedown as they take you on a musical journey filled with infectious rhythms and soulful melodies. Their fusion of genres will leave you wanting more.


Ikebe Shakedown
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant