Kublai Khan TX

Kublai Khan TX is a hardcore metal band hailing from Texas, US. Formed in 2009, the band has been making waves in the music scene with their intense and powerful sound. Originally known by a different name, they changed it to Kublai Khan TX after facing legal issues in 2018.

With Matt Honeycutt on vocals, Nolan Ashley on vocals and guitar, Eric English on vocals and bass, and Isaac Lamb on drums, Kublai Khan TX delivers an electrifying performance that leaves audiences wanting more.

If you're a fan of bands like Knocked Loose, Indestroy, or Varials, then Kublai Khan TX is definitely worth checking out. Their unique blend of hardcore metal will have you headbanging along from start to finish.


Kublai Khan TX
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant