Lorna Shore

Lorna Shore is a deathcore band from New Jersey. Formed in 2010, they have been delivering their unique blend of heavy and melodic music to fans worldwide.

The current lineup includes Adam De Micco on lead guitar, Austin Archey on drums, Andrew O'Connor on rhythm guitar, Will Ramos on vocals, and Michael Yager on bass. Each member brings their own talent and energy to the band.

Over the years, Lorna Shore has seen some changes in their lineup with former members CJ McCreery, Connor Deffley, Tom Barber, Gary Herrera, Jeff Moskovciak, and Scott Cooper contributing to the band's evolution.


Lorna Shore
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant