Skip to main content

Slaughter To Prevail

Slaughter To Prevail is a deathcore band hailing from Yekaterinburg, Russia. Formed in 2014, the band has been making waves in the metal scene with their intense and brutal sound. Led by Aleksandr "Alex Terrible" Shikolai on vocals, they have gained a strong following worldwide. With current members Mikhail Petrov on bass, Evgeny Novikov on drums, Jack Simmons on lead guitar, and Dmitry Mamedov on rhythm guitar, Slaughter To Prevail continues to deliver heavy and relentless music that leaves fans craving for more.

The band's lineup has seen some changes over the years, with former members Anton Poddyachy on drums (2014-2018), Maxim Zadorin on guitar, Slava Antonenko on guitar (2014-2016), Filipp Kucheryavyh on bass (2014-2016), Sam Baker on guitar (2015), Justin Czubas on guitar (2018), Jared Delgado on guitar (2017-2018), and Robert Brown on guitar (2018-2020). Despite these changes, Slaughter To Prevail remains a force to be reckoned with in the deathcore genre.

If you're a fan of heavy music that hits hard and doesn't hold back, Slaughter To Prevail is definitely an artist worth checking out. Their powerful vocals combined with crushing instrumentals create an


Slaughter To Prevail
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant