Skip to main content

Speedy Ortiz

Speedy Ortiz is a dynamic band known for their captivating live performances and eclectic musical style. Led by the talented Sadie Dupuis on guitar and vocals, they are joined by Andy Molholt on guitar and synth, Audrey Zee Whitesides on bass, Joey Doubek on drums, and Michael Falcone (until 2019) and Darl Ferm (until 2018) on drums. Their lineup has also included Matt Robidoux (until 2014) and Devin McKnight (2014-2017) on guitar. With their unique blend of indie rock and alternative sounds, Speedy Ortiz continues to captivate audiences worldwide.

Formed in [year], Speedy Ortiz quickly gained recognition for their distinctive sound that combines catchy melodies with introspective lyrics. Their music seamlessly blends elements of punk, grunge, and pop to create a truly unique sonic experience.

With several critically acclaimed albums under their belt, including [album names], Speedy Ortiz has established themselves as one of the most exciting bands in the indie music scene. Their energetic live shows have garnered them a dedicated fan base who eagerly anticipate each new release.


Speedy Ortiz
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant