Super Furry Animals

Super Furry Animals is a Welsh rock band formed in 1993. Known for their psychedelic rock and electronic experimentation, the band consists of Gruff Rhys, Huw Bunford, Cian Ciáran, Guto Pryce, and Dafydd Ieuan.

With their unique blend of genres and innovative soundscapes, Super Furry Animals have carved out a distinct place in the music industry. Their captivating performances and thought-provoking lyrics have garnered them a dedicated fan base worldwide.

From their early beginnings to their continued success today, Super Furry Animals continue to push boundaries and challenge musical conventions. With each album release, they showcase their artistic growth and evolution while staying true to their roots.


Super Furry Animals
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant