Skip to main content

Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday is an American rock band from Long Island, New York. The band was founded in 1999 by Eddie Reyes and has since become a prominent figure in the music industry.

The current members of Taking Back Sunday include John Nolan on lead guitar, keyboards, and vocals; Adam Lazzara on bass guitar and vocals; Mark O'Connell on drums and percussion; and Shaun Cooper on bass guitar. These talented musicians have been instrumental in shaping the band's unique sound.

Over the years, Taking Back Sunday has seen some changes in its lineup with former members including Jesse Lacey, Steven DeJoseph, Antonio Longo, Fred Mascherino, Matt Rubano, Matthew Fazzi, and Eddie Reyes. Each member has contributed their own style to the band's music.


Taking Back Sunday
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant