The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain is a metalcore/deathcore band hailing from Chicopee, Massachusetts. Formed in 2001, the band consists of Vincent Bennett on vocals, Griffin Landa on bass, Devin Shidaker and Mike Mulholland on guitars. With their intense sound and powerful performances, The Acacia Strain has established themselves as a force to be reckoned with in the metal scene.

Since their formation, The Acacia Strain has been delivering heavy and aggressive music that pushes boundaries. Their unique blend of metalcore and deathcore creates a sound that is both brutal and melodic. Known for their crushing breakdowns and intense lyrics, the band's music resonates with fans all over the world.

With numerous albums under their belt, including "Wormwood" and "Death Is the Only Mortal," The Acacia Strain continues to evolve their sound while staying true to their roots. Their dedication to creating uncompromising music has earned them a loyal fanbase and critical acclaim within the metal community.


The Acacia Strain
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant