Skip to main content

The Last Shadow Puppets

The Last Shadow Puppets is a supergroup consisting of Alex Turner, Miles Kane, and composer/producer James Ford. They have collaborated with Owen Pallett on string arrangements.

Alex Turner is known for his work as the lead vocalist and guitarist of Arctic Monkeys, while Miles Kane has made a name for himself as a solo artist. James Ford has an impressive background in music production, having worked with bands like Simian Mobile Disco and Klaxons.

Together, The Last Shadow Puppets create a unique blend of indie rock and orchestral pop. Their music showcases their individual talents and creative vision, resulting in captivating melodies and thought-provoking lyrics. With their distinct sound and dynamic performances, they have gained a loyal fanbase worldwide.


The Last Shadow Puppets
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant