Skip to main content

The Regrettes

The Regrettes are a punk band based in Los Angeles. Formed in 2015, the band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Lydia Night, drummer Drew Thomsen, bassist Brooke Dickson, and guitarist Genessa Gariano. With their energetic sound and raw lyrics, The Regrettes have gained a loyal following within the punk music scene. Their debut album "Feel Your Feelings Fool!" was released in 2017 to critical acclaim. Known for their high-energy live performances, The Regrettes continue to captivate audiences with their infectious blend of punk rock and pop sensibilities.


The Regrettes
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant