The Temper Trap

The Temper Trap is an Australian indie rock band that formed in 2005. The band consists of Dougy Mandagi on vocals and guitar, Jonathon 'Jonny' Aherne on bass, Lorenzo Sillitto on lead guitar and keys, Toby Dundas on drums and programming, and Joseph Greer on keyboards and guitar.

Known for their unique sound blending indie rock with electronic elements, The Temper Trap has gained a loyal following worldwide. Their powerful vocals, catchy melodies, and energetic performances have made them a standout in the music industry.

With hit songs like "Sweet Disposition" and "Love Lost," The Temper Trap has achieved international success. They have released multiple albums that showcase their talent for crafting anthemic tracks that resonate with listeners.


The Temper Trap
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant