Skip to main content

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees is an American rock band that originated in San Francisco, California in 1997. Currently based in Los Angeles since 2014, the band has undergone several lineup changes and name variations throughout their career. Led by John Dwyer, the Osees 2020 lineup includes Tim Hellman, Dan Rincon, Paul Quattrone, and Tomas Dolas. With a rich history of musical evolution and experimentation, Thee Oh Sees continue to captivate audiences with their unique sound.

Previously known as Orinoka Crash Suite (1997–2003), OCS (2003–2005, 2017), Orange County Sound (2005), The Ohsees (2006), Thee Oh Sees (2006–2017), Oh Sees (2017–2019), and currently Osees (2020–present), this versatile band has left an indelible mark on the music scene.

While past members have come and gone including Ryan Moutinho, Nick Murray, Brigid Dawson, Petey Dammit!, Mike Shoun, Lars Finberg,Jigmae Baer,Patick Mullins,and Beef Yeastworthy; Thee Oh Sees' current lineup showcases the talents of John Dwyer alongside Tim Hellman,Dan Rincon ,Paul Quattrone,and Tomas Dolas. Their collective artistry continues to push boundaries and redefine what it means


Thee Oh Sees
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant